Atendimento: 75 3211 2999
Siga, Curta e Compartilhe! Instagram

SETOR PESSOAL

Ginásio

Setor Ramal Email
Portaria
Fundamental II e Médio
75 3211-2999
Diretoria diretoria@casoc.com.br
Geral 75 3221-2971 csa@casoc.com.br
Financeiro 75 3221-2951 financeiro@casoc.com.br
Setor Pessoal 75 3211-2970 setorpessoal@casoc.com.br
Secretaria 75 3211-2950 secretaria@casoc.com.br
Coordenação
Ens. Médio e Fundamental II
75 3211-2966 coord.2@casoc.com.br
coord.medio@casoc.com.br
Assist. de Coordenação 75 3211-2953 ass.coord@casoc.com.br
SOE 75 3211-2959 soe@casoc.com.br
Mecanografia 75 3211-2962 mecanografia@casoc.com.br
Biblioteca 75 3211-2964 biblioteca@casoc.com.br
Informática 75 3211-2965 informatica@casoc.com.br
Webrádio 75 3211-2967 webradio@casoc.com.br

Recanto

Setor Ramal Email
Portaria 75 3211-2957
Coordenação 75 3211-2974 recanto@casoc.com.br
Assist. Coordenação 75 3211-2963 recanto@casoc.com.br
Mecanografia 75 3211-2969 mecanografiarecanto01@casoc.com.br

mecanografiarecanto02@casoc.com.br

Soe Recanto 75 3211-2961 soerecanto@casoc.com.br
Almoxarifado 75 3211-2968 almoxarifado@casoc.com.br